Events

We will be attending the following events. Please come along and suppport us. 

WE WOULD BE EXTREMELY GRATEFUL TO HEAR FROM ANYONE WHO MIGHT BE ABLE TO HELP OUT AT ANY OF THESE EVENTS. VOLUNTEERS ARE ALWAYS WELCOME AND IF YOU DO HAVE SOME SPARE TIME AND ARE AVAILABLE TO HELP WITH AN EVENT THEN PLEASE CONTACT HELEN DALLOW ON 01453 834209

We would be particularly interested to hear from anyone who may be able to give up to an hour of their time before or after an event to help set up / pack up a stall. Please contact Helen Dallow on 01453 834209
Page 1 of 1
Saturday 12th May 2018
Store Collection at Morrisons Nailsworth Store Collection at Morrisons Nailsworth From: 12-May-2018 - To: 13-May-2018
Venue: Morrisons Nailsworth
Branch: Stroud
Randwick Wap Randwick Wap Venue: Randwick
Branch: Stroud
Saturday 19th May 2018
Nailsworth Festival Market Nailsworth Festival Market Venue: Nailsworth
Branch: Stroud
Monday 28th May 2018
Tetbury Woolsack Races and Street Fair Tetbury Woolsack Races and Street Fair Venue: Tetbury
Branch: Stroud
Saturday 2nd June 2018
CO - OP store collection CO - OP store collection Venue: Cainscross CO- OP
Branch: Stroud
Saturday 16th June 2018
RodboroughSizzle/Fete RodboroughSizzle/Fete Venue: Rodborough
Branch: Stroud
Saturday 30th June 2018
Charfield Fete Charfield Fete Venue: charfield
Branch: Stroud
Saturday 21st July 2018
Stroud Show Stroud Show Venue: Stroud
Branch: Stroud
Saturday 25th August 2018
Hawkesbury Upton Fete Hawkesbury Upton Fete Venue: Hawkesbury Upton
Branch: Stroud
Saturday 15th September 2018
Store Collection at Morrisons store in Nailsworth Store Collection at Morrisons store in Nailsworth From: 15-Sep-2018 - To: 16-Sep-2018
Venue: Morrisons store Nailsworth
Branch: Stroud
Saturday 24th November 2018
Wotton Charities Fair Wotton Charities Fair Venue: Wotton Under Edge
Branch: Stroud
Page 1 of 1